Home > Lenovo Y700 > Lenovo Y700 14 Review

Lenovo Y700 14 Review

Contents

Potentially, the most important of the bundled apps is Stagelight, which makes it pretty simple to get into music creation. Still, the GeForce GTX 960M achieves acceptable frame rates with its settings scaled back. Dell vs. Choose from two levels of brightness control and set the mood right for another epic encounter. http://img4skype.com/lenovo-y700/lenovo-y700-review.html

There are a few laptop that I have found so far: Lenovo Ideapad 700 15", $877 Processor 6th Generation Intel Core i7-6700HQ Processor (2.60GHz 2133MHz 6MB) Windows 10 Home 64 15.6" Sign up x Sign up Already have an account? The sound is incredible - rich stereo sound unlike any other laptop I've had, and the display is crisp and clear. Interestingly, a non-touch Y700-15 with similar specifications is available for $1,350.

Lenovo Y700 14 Review

In this case, instead of using the trackpad, I'd recommend a mouse. This saves around $200 compared to buying this very configuration from Lenovo. I returned it and got a Dell. Although I do not do gaming applications, my business applications use tremendous computer resources to render, compile, publish, and generate final products.My only negative is that the Ethernet port is not

What's the worst thing can happen if I use a gaming graphic card for 3D work? Additionally, you have to worry about small particles getting stuck beneath the trackpad while clicking. The spot in the lower left corner is the most noticeable.Lower Left Corner Zoom In 20161015_210943.jpg ‏1778 KB 0 Kudos Reply tripplec Bit Torrent Posts: 2,249 Registered: ‎03-08-2012 Location: CA Message Lenovo Y700 14 Canada Click Select6.

Normally I would say its hardware problem T520 Model 4239 Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-2860QMbr>; Nvidia NVS 4200M Win 10 64bitZ70-80 I7 - 5500U 16GB GB - 1TB HD Win 10 64bit FHD A Full HD display with Anti-Glare and IPS technology, combined with JBL speakers and subwoofer, offer an unrivaled mobile gaming experience Product information Technical Details Collapse all Summary : Screen Size, Now I chose all the parts of my desktop and it is an actual beast!! (Rx480 8gb, i5 6600k, 16gb ram, you don't get that on any laptop!)2016-09-03 00:13:21 Lodbrok - https://www.amazon.com/Lenovo-Y700-GeForce-Windows-80NV0026US/product-reviews/B014MIBR7K for an hour max.

Get what you want and get what you need in one great laptop.Read more0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Ideapad Y700 15 Review Toss the resolution up to 1080p and you're looking at around 18 FPS- not quite up to par for a new game. Click Insert product link4. Please try again later.Sign in to comment Showing 0 of 1 commentsSort by: Newest Oldest There was a problem loading comments right now.

Lenovo Ideapad Y700-14isk

For APO/FPO shipments, please check with the manufacturer regarding warranty and support issues. I search for ages for a decent gpu mated to a 1080p screen as 4k is running rampant like it is going out of style.Good luck with that laptop gpu and Lenovo Y700 14 Review The MSI has a decent enough trackpad, but it's still easier and more comfortable dealing with emails & general net work/net stuff with the gaming mouse (nothing mega fancy, just an Lenovo Y700 14 Amazon If you get a model with only SSD, you cannot install second HD as Lenovo omits the necessary HD connector internally.

Now it's not useable.ByThomas Pinson January 15, 2017Style: Non-Touch|Capacity: 1TB HDD|Verified PurchaseWorked okay at the beginning, Froze for basic older games. click site Gift-wrap available. I've even managed to incorporate my Nikon D5200. As a reminder, the P37X v4 employs a fifth-generation Core i7-5700HQ, while the Predator 15 and two Lenovos include Skylake-based Core i7-6700HQs. Lenovo Y700-14isk Review

Please try again later.4.0 out of 5 starsPowerful, but heavy and drains the battery pretty fastBylacion January 7, 2017Style: Non-Touch|Capacity: 1TB HDD|Verified PurchaseWorks as advertised. The Y700's JBL speakers do a good job of living up to their attention-grabbing design. That's a good thing since the Y700-17 bears the same solid construction and aggressive design. http://img4skype.com/lenovo-y700/lenovo-y700-17-review.html The Y700-17 performed slightly better than Lenovo's Y700-15 Touch, and it fared relatively well against the higher-end Predator 15 and P37X v4 systems.

Click Insert product link4. Amd M375 Contract is emailed to you within hours of your purchase. Copy the web address of the product3.

Get a $50 Amazon.com Gift Card instantly upon approval for the Amazon Rewards Visa Card Apply now From the Manufacturer Read more Discover IdeaPad Y700 Experience intense, immersive gaming – the

I then installed my favorite OS, Xubuntu 16.04. That's a little worrisome for people who are looking to game on their laps, as the steamy air that came out of the vent didn't feel very pleasant on my legs. Finally, Work is built on office-oriented tasks like browsing, working in spreadsheets and video chat. What Is The Camera On The Ideapad Y700 Called? Obrigado irmao2016-09-02 23:18:03 pumtac#8ASUS b o i s2016-09-02 22:38:11 xyzyx#11ASUS2016-09-02 22:39:10 TheNaughtyPriest#12which R9 GPU is it?

laptop gaming debate for another time, but let's take a gander at the Ideapad Y700 14 from Lenovo which became available for sale on Lenovo.com starting this week. Lenovo puts these on sale quite a bit. I'm not asking for 4K (that's just silly), but a *little* more resolution like 2048x1280 or 2560x1440 would be nice. More about the author What the hell happened to the format here?I was just trying to say:My Alienware 18 uses Custom Resoultion Utility, and I have my screen @ 100Hz 24/7.

Conclusion The 17-inch Lenovo IdeaPad Y700 features solid build quality and capable performance in an elegant package. Shipping to a APO/FPO/DPO? With the current price point of $889, it doesn't make a lot of sense to toss money into this machine, even for those looking for a 14-inch class gaming laptop just Had a few problems with it in the start but they just seem to have disappered.

or Add to List Sorry, there was a problem. The Samsung migration software did not work for me and I spent countless hours trying to fix it. Cheers, GreyCatz. Any returned computer that is damaged through customer misuse, is missing parts, or is in unsellable condition due to customer tampering will result in the customer being charged a higher restocking

I registered it immediately on Lenovo's website in case I need to initiate a warranty claim, but I don't think that will be necessary. Sorry, there was a problem. What we didn't anticipate was how well it'd fare against the much stronger (and more expensive) Predator 15. Enter your model number to make sure this fits.

Cutting Edge As the action intensifies on screen, thermal fans keep things nice and cool under the hood. I ended up with a 950m and I have it say it impressed me a lot, even GTA V is very playable @1080. 960m has you covered. It is designed by Nvidia to work with this platform and is flawless! I had a HP and it was autentically a toaster, I don't know how it's in your country but in mine HP laptops are known by being called toasters2016-09-02 22:38:59 hillR#31I

That's the same price as the Y700-17, which is more expensive than the Y700-15 Touch.